Francais    


TEAM PROFILE

All the members of the Fuzion team have the necessary experience and knowledge in order to assure an efficient and professional service. The director of the division is a member of the CPA,CGA  professional order and has years ...


PROFESSIONAL ORDER

The Ordre des comptables professionnels agréés du Québec (CPA) is a professional order representing members of an "exclusive profession" as defined by the Professional Code, that is an organization dedicated primarily to the protection of the public.

To this ...


CLIENTS

The corporate clients of the accounting division are different as, size, filed of activity and markets. We are accounting service providers both to self-employed individuals and to medium size companies that have as geographic markets Canada and Europe. ...

GENERAL DESCRIPTION

division comptabilité, accounting divisionFuzion dedicates its services to small and medium companies in Quebec. Beyond helping you to fulfill your obligation in the accounting and financial area of your company, our objective is to be an added value to you and your company. Going beyond the simple data entry and analyze we are offering a large array of services personalized to each of our clients:

-accounting, bookkeeping, federal and provincial compliance documents and forms;

-notice to reader;

-preparation of the verification files;

-preparation of document for submitting research&development requests;

-tax planning;

-business plan and subvention and grant research;

and more.

English    


PROFIL DE L'ÉQUIPE

Tous les membres de l’équipe Fuzion possèdent la formation et l’expérience nécessaire afin d’exécuter les mandats qui leur sont confiés de façon professionnelle et efficace. Le directeur de la division est un CPA,CGA depuis 2008 et possède plusieurs ...


ORDRE PROFESSIONNEL

L’Ordre des comptables professionnels agréés du Québec (CPA) est un ordre professionnel d’exercice exclusif au sens du Code des professions, c’est-à-dire un organisme principalement voué à la protection du public.

Dans ce but, l’Ordre des CPA, comme ...


CLIENTS

La clientèle corporative de la division comptabilité est très variée en termes de taille, de secteur d’activités et de géographie. Nous desservons autant les travailleurs autonomes  que les entreprises de tailles moyennes qui ont  comme marché le Canada ...

DESCRIPTION GÉNÉRALE

division comptabilité, accounting divisionFuzion concentre ses activités sur les petites et moyennes entreprises du Québec. En plus de vous aider à répondre à vos besoins en matière de comptabilité, notre objectif est d’en faire une valeur ajoutée à votre entreprise. Afin d’y arriver, nous utilisons une approche conseil qui surpasse la simple compilation de chiffres. Dans cette optique, nous offrons une panoplie de services entièrement personnalisés à chacun de nos clients. Voici une liste non exhaustive de nos services :

- Comptabilité, tenue de livres, exigences gouvernementales;

- Production d’états financiers;

- Mission de compilation (avis au lecteur);

- Préparation de déclarations fiscales pour sociétés, particuliers et fiducies;

- Préparation des dossiers de vérification;

- Préparation des demandes de recherches et de développement;

- Planification fiscale;

- Préparation de plan d’affaires;

- Recherche de subvention et de financement.