Francais    

ACCOUNTING SERVICES


Taxes

Who likes the corporate or personal tax season?!

We do! We do like to offer you solutions in order in order to increase and protect the financial ...


Other services

In order to respond to all our clients’ needs in the accounting department, we built a team able to successful execute contracts in fields like finance, operations, accounting software. As examples ...


GENERAL PRESENTATION

Fuzion dedicates its services to small and medium companies in Quebec. Beyond helping you to fulfill your obligation in the accounting and financial area of your company, our objective is to be an added value to you and ... ...


Accounting

Fuzion accounting&marketing is dedicated to offer a high quality service to small and medium companies in Quebec. Our objective goes beyond being analysts of financial data to being an added value to you and your company. In order to fulfill this objective, we oaccounting, comptabilitéffer all our clients a hands-on approach that involves step by step assistance in fulfilling your obligations. As a result our services are personalized to each of our clients, starting from the classics:

 

  • Accounting & bookkeping;
  • Preparation of gouvernment reports;
  • Preparation of financial statements;
  • Notice to reader;
  • Preparation of files for auditors.

English    

SERVICES COMPTABILITÉ


Fiscalité

Qui aime la période des taxes corporatives ou personnelles?!

C'est nous! Nous aimons trouver des solutions pour  accroître et protéger votre patrimoine. N ...


Autres services

Afin de répondre à tous les besoins de nos clients dans le département de comptabilité, nous avons formé une équipe en mesure d’accomplir divers mandats dans différents domaines administratifs, don ...


DESCRIPTION GÉNÉRALE

Fuzion concentre ses activités sur les petites et moyennes entreprises du Québec. En plus de vous aider à répondre à vos besoins en matière de comptabilité, notre objectif est d’en faire une valeur ajoutée à votre ... ...


Comptabilité

Fuzion comptabilité & marketing concentre ses activités auprès des petites et moyennes entreprises du Québec. Notre objectif, en plus de vous aider à rencontrer vos obligations en matière de comptabilité, est d’en faire une valeur ajoutée à votre entreprise. Afin d’y arriver, nous accounting services, services comptabiliteutilisons une approche conseil qui surpasse la simple compilation de chiffres. Dans cette optique, nous offrons une panoplie de services entièrement personnalisés à chacun de nos clients, voici une liste non exhaustive de nos services :

  • Comptabilité & tenue de livres;
  • Production de rapports gouvernementaux;
  • Production d’états financiers;
  • Mission de compilation (avis au lecteur);
  • Préparation des dossiers d'audit et plus encore.